Found treasure…

Every so often, my travels around the internets lead me to a real find. Bad Banana’s (aka, Tim Seidell) blog hipped me to this great artist, Matte Stephens. His stuff is really cool with the look and feel out something that is vintage mid-20th century. My favorite is a piece called “Working” (below) but I think I would be happy with any one of his works hanging on my wall.

Working by Matte Stephens

Treat yourself and take a look at his blog and Flickr pics. Or buy something at his Etsy store.

Leave a Reply

