My Last One…

Asshats. Actually, just one asshat; on my last nerve and playing hopscotch!

Last One

Let me explain. No, let me sum up… (geeks will get that line)…

Here is an analogy about her asshatedness.  Actually, not. I started this post several weeks ago and had started a long diatribe. She’s not worth the time, mine or yours. She’s a bully. Pure and simple. Jenny and I decided long ago that bully’s lack intellect so they use nastiness to get what they want. She does not have the intellect to understand what is going on around her so she is nasty and mean.

And doing the Macarena on my last nerve! Asshat.

 

2 responses to “My Last One…

Leave a Reply

