Chrissy, Bring Me the Big Mallet…

My printer/scanner is still “on the fritz.” I have bald patches from pulling my hair out. I changed out the ink cartridges but the POS still won’t work. My next move involves a mallet. So, please pardon my dust whilst I make needed repairs.

In the meantime, here is another “network time-waster.” I drew/uploaded this Oct 30, 2008 and is a personal fav.

Scream

Scream

I’ll keep working on my printer.

My friends and I "fixing" my printer/scanner

My friends are kind enough to help.
Picture courtesy Yahoo Movies and 20th Century Fox
Leave a Reply

