It’s Dead, Jim…

My scanner, that is. Actually, it’s not dead. Just not working at the moment. Apparently, when you have a printer/scanner all-in-one, the scanner will not work if the ink is low. Who knew? I sure didn’t.

My muse (my imagination, not the Mrs.) has been quiet lately so it’s not like I have a huge stack of stuff to post, so the timing is ok. So, while I work my way to the ink refill store, join me in a little Zen.

Chock Full O' Zen

Chock Full O' Zen

What’s funny about this one is I conceived it as I drove to see my therapist and drew it in the parking lot.

Hope to be back soon with new stuff. Any ideas you’d like to share?

Steve

Leave a Reply

