Please Stand By…

Visitors have gone, giving me time for drawing. I have a couple in the hopper, just need to flesh them out some more and get the final versions. Until that happens, please enjoy one more “Best Of.”

This is one of the more popular drawings on my Flickr photostream for some reason. I remember Jenny said she liked how I gave him kind of googly eyes. Please enjoy, again, Too Much Coffee…

Original Post Date – December 22, 2008

Too Much Coffee

Too Much Coffee

 

 

 

 

 

I am running the Maryland Half Marathon on May 31, 2009 for the University of Maryland’s Marlene and Stewart Greenebaum Cancer Center. Check out my donation page either by clicking on the cool running guy in the left column or by clicking here. Thank you very much.     

Leave a Reply

