Three…

This is called “Three” just because it is the third one of these I have done.

Three

Three

This was done the same as the other two, pencil on 6″x6″ paper, Sharpie cover up.

2 responses to “Three…

  • Nathan Bowers

    I love this series. The each have an “emergent” cellular automata feel.

  • Steve

    I am very happy you enjoy them. They are fun to draw, I never know where they are going to go when I start. They are also a good way to eat up idle bandwidth in my day.
    I had to look up CA but I see you what you mean.
    Thanks, again, for the comments.

Leave a Reply

