Salt Mine…

I hesitate to post this drawing. I like how it turned out but it is very Hugh MacLeod-esque, which was not my intention at all. The look is very similar to the drawings he produces and do not want anyone, especially Hugh MacLeod, to think I was trying to copy him. But it does, I suppose, emulate his particular style.

Salt Mine

Salt Mine

The title is the same as the post title, “Salt Mine”. It was done on a 6″x6″ piece of paper that I had cut as scrape from a 12″x12″ piece of paper. I started in pencil and then went over the pencil with an ultra fine point Sharpie.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy it as I had some fun making it.

4 responses to “Salt Mine…

Leave a Reply

