More Faces…

Regardless of my last post, I am still going to draw faces when I have some free cycles. I am finding it relaxing and yet another way to get thoughts out of my head (the more the better). Enjoy.

Mike Rowe said this in an episode of Dirty Jobs that was on the other day. I loved the line.

I drew this one after hearing a commercial for a computer training course. It asked , “Are you replaceable?”

I have a background on my work PC of the heads from Easter Island. I they are just cool. So I drew one.

Leave a Reply

