Gary hits another homerun…

Another great video by Gary Vaynerchuk yesterday. So, I need to find who the real me is me and go with it. I think I am getting there. Jenny, my wife, said recently she can tell I am getting more comfortable in my own skin. That may be true. Maybe I am finally maturing after 40 years.

Along the same lines, getting to know myself, expressing myself and all that stuff, I think I will keep sharing my little faces. They may not be that good and more than a little cheesy, but I enjoy drawing them. So there. This one is a response to Jenny when she told me a few weeks ago I was creative.
Leave a Reply

