I’m not addicted…

Found a new blog via Chris Brogan’s site, MyStarbucks. I was drawn there by the title. Coffee does that to me, but I’m not addicted!

One response to “I’m not addicted…

  • kmunse

    Hi Jim,
    Thank you so much for the link and for visiting my site. Yes, I am a total Starbucks lover, and am so happy to meet a fellow addict as well! I have another blog too that I would love for you to visit called Social Media Mom. Pull up a latte and join the conversation.

Leave a Reply

