Living Off-line…

I have been too busy in the off-line world to do anything on-line lately. I have temporarily lost my internet connection at work due to an office move and once I am home I am busy doing family things.

My office move scared me for a minute. We were moved from an old attic space to an office in the basement in another building. I had visions of “Office Space” where Milton was moved to Storage Unit ‘B’ and asked by Lumberg to take care of the cockroach problem. The digs are actually nicer than the old place, just some moving pains in getting fully on-line.

Linc had a swim meet this weekend, Maryland JR. States. He took 1st in the 12-year-old 50 Breast! Awesome! Now the parents are visiting for a week. A lot of stuff but in a nice way.
One response to “Living Off-line…

Leave a Reply

